100% Doula Program Opening Party

With Alice Turner

Discover more about this program that is 

changing the lives of doula participants

Thursday 2/15 - 1:00PM est

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Thursday 2/15 - 10:00pm est

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

$1K Doula Giveaway

To celebrate the reopening of the 100% Doula program we will be giving away a prize package during each of the webinars that is valued at $1,000.

- Winner must be on the webinar during the drawing to win

- Prize Package Contains:

  • Deluxe 100% Doula Membership
  • 100% Doula Mug
  • West Elm Cozy Throw 
  • Master the Doula Interview Course
  • Master the Doula Prenatal Course
  • Birth Blogging Club Course
  • Confidently Set Your Doula Fee Course
  • "I'm the Doula" Hoodie (your choice of size and color)
  • "I'm the Doula" Tshirt (your choice of size and color)
  • Set of 2 Logo Zipper Pouches
  • Logo Tote Bag
  • Semi-Custom Doula Contract
  • Backup Doula Contract


Live Webinar Time and Date:

February
15


Thursday, February 15, 2018

1:00pm - 2:00pm EST (New York)

12:00pm - 1:00pm CST (Chicago)

10:00am - 11:00am PST (Seattle)




February
15


Thursday, February 15, 2018

10:00pm - 11:00pm EST (New York)

9:00pm - 10:00pm CST (Chicago)

7:00pm - 8:00pm PST (Seattle)